The advantages of new buildings
To live or invest

Buying new offers many advantages, especially in terms of the quality of the home and residence, energy savings, legal protection and financial benefits.

Taxation and financing

Investing in new buildings provides access, subject to certain conditions, to a number of tax exemption and financing schemes.

Latest generation technical and environmental standards

Your new flat meets current building standards, reinforced by the requirements of the NF Habitat reference. This translates into concrete daily benefits: a healthy interior, safe, pleasant to live in and controlled expenses, but also respect for the environment.

Les avantages du neuf pour habiter ou investir

The possibility to
personalize your home

You choose your services:
type of floor and wall coverings, colours... You can personalize your home according to your wishes... Our sales advisers will help you to carry out your project.

Reduced notary fees

When buying in new building, you benefit fromreduced notary fees (2.5 to 3% of the purchase price compared with 7 to 8% for the purchase of a home in the old one).

Limited maintenance costs

While old homes can quickly require renovation or maintenance work, new homes and common areas (facades, lifts, etc.) do not incur costs for several years.

off plan sale guarantees

Off plan sale has the advantage of providing guarantees to the purchaser, of a financial and technical nature :

1. The building completion guarantee

The purpose of the building completion guarantee is to ensure the purchaser the completion of the building, in the event of default by the developer, by the payment of the sums necessary for this completion. It can be provided by a bank, surety or insurance company.

2. The sound guarantee

The developer is required to deliver a property that meets the regulatory requirements for sound insulation. The developer guarantees this obligation for a period of one year from the date the first purchaser enters the premises. When they are of such a nature as to affect the habitability of the property, acoustic disorders may be covered by the developer's ten-year guarantee.

3. Warranty for apparent defects

The developer is also bound by the guarantee for apparent construction defects like any seller. However, in off plan sale, since the purchaser cannot see the property he acquires at the time of the sale, this guarantee runs for one year from the date of acceptance of the work or entry into the purchaser's premises. Apparent defects should not be confused with apparent defects of conformity. The latter are assessed in relation to the developer's contractual commitments. They must be reported within the same time frame as apparent defects (one year from the date of taking possession of the premises).

4. The guarantee of perfect completion.

Legally, the guarantee of perfect completion is owed by the company that carried out the work to the developer, for a period of one year following the acceptance of the building. However, in order to facilitate the repair of any problems that may arise during this period, the developer is the purchaser's privileged interlocutor. It is therefore generally provided that these disorders are reported to him so that the developer can call back the company concerned and thus remedy these disorders as quickly as possible.

5. The two-year guarantee

The developer is responsible for the proper functioning of the equipment components of the property sold. This guarantee runs for a period of two years from receipt.

6. The ten-year guarantee.

The developer is responsible for latent defects that affect the solidity or purpose of the dwelling, which may occur within 10 years of receipt of the building. The damage insurance (DO), to which the developer is required to suscribe and whose benefit he transfers to the purchaser, pre-finances the work to repair these disorders. Disorders that do not meet these criteria are the contractual responsibility of the developer. They must also be reported within 10 years from the reception of the building.

Share

Les avantages du neuf
Pour habiter ou investir

Acheter dans le neuf offre de nombreux avantages, notamment en matière de qualité du logement et de la résidence, d’économies d’énergie, de protection juridique et d’avantages financiers.

Fiscalité et financement

Investir dans le neuf permet, sous réserve de conditions, d’accéder à de nombreux dispositifs de défiscalisation ou de financement.

Des normes techniques et environnementales dernière génération

Votre appartement neuf répond aux normes de construction actuelle, renforcées par les exigences du référentiel NF Habitat (voir les programmes NF Habitat). Cela se traduit par des bénéfices concrets au quotidien : un intérieur sain, sûr, agréable à vivre et des dépenses maîtrisées, mais aussi le respect de l’environnement.

La possibilité de
personnaliser son logement

Vous choisissez vos prestations :
type de revêtements sols et murs, couleurs… Vous personnalisez votre logement selon vos envies… Nos conseillers commerciaux vous aideront à réaliser votre projet.

Les frais de notaire réduits

En achetant dans le neuf, vous bénéficiez de frais de notaire réduits (2,5 à 3% du prix d’achat contre 7 à 8 % pour l’achat d’un logement dans l’ancien).

Des frais d’entretien limités

Alors que des logements anciens peuvent rapidement nécessiter des travaux de rénovation ou d’entretien, les logements neufs ainsi que les parties communes (façades, ascenseur,...) ne nécessitent pas de frais avant plusieurs années.

Les garanties de la VEFA

La VEFA présente l’avantage d’apporter des garanties à l’acquéreur, d’ordre financier et technique :

1. La garantie d’achèvement de l’immeuble

La garantie d’achèvement de l’immeuble a pour objet d’assurer à l’acquéreur l’achèvement de l’immeuble, en cas de défaillance du promoteur, par le versement des sommes nécessaires à cet achèvement. Elle peut être fournie par un organisme bancaire, de caution ou d’assurance.

2. La garantie phonique

Le promoteur est tenu de livrer un bien respectant les exigences réglementaires en matière d’isolation phonique. Le promoteur est garant de cette obligation pendant un an à compter de l’entrée dans les lieux par le premier acquéreur. Lorsqu’ils sont de nature à porter atteinte à l’habitabilité du bien, les désordres acoustiques peuvent relever de la garantie décennale du promoteur.

3. La garantie des vices apparents

Le promoteur est également tenu de la garantie des vices de construction apparents comme tout vendeur. Toutefois, en VEFA, l’acquéreur ne pouvant voir le bien qu’il acquiert lors de la vente, cette garantie court pendant un an à compter de la réception des travaux ou de l’entrée dans les lieux de l’acquéreur. Les vices apparents ne doivent pas être confondus avec les défauts de conformités apparents. Ces derniers sont appréciés par rapport aux engagements contractuels du promoteur. Ils doivent être dénoncés dans les mêmes délais que les vices apparents (un an à compter de la prise de possession des lieux).

4. La garantie de parfait achèvement

Juridiquement, la garantie de parfait achèvement est due par l’entreprise qui a réalisé les travaux envers le promoteur, pendant le délai d’un an suivant la réception de l’immeuble. Toutefois, pour faciliter la réparation des désordres pouvant survenir dans cette période, le promoteur est l’interlocuteur privilégié de l’acquéreur. Il est donc généralement prévu que ces désordres lui soient signalés afin que le promoteur puisse rappeler l’entreprise concernée et ainsi remédier au plus vite à ces désordres.

5. La garantie biennale

Le promoteur est tenu du bon fonctionnement des éléments d’équipement du bien vendu. Cette garantie court pendant un délai de deux ans à compter de la réception.

6. La garantie décennale

Le promoteur est responsable des vices cachés portant atteinte à la solidité ou à la destination du logement, susceptibles de survenir dans un délai de 10 ans suivant la réception de l’immeuble. L’assurance dommages-ouvrages (DO), à laquelle le promoteur est tenu de souscrire et dont il transfère le bénéfice à l’acquéreur, préfinance les travaux de réparation de ces désordres. Les désordres, qui ne répondent pas à ces critères relèvent de la responsabilité contractuelle du promoteur. Ils doivent également être dénoncés dans un délai de 10 ans à compter de la réception de l’immeuble.

partager